Meditating on the Beach

Start Your Journey Now

Free Online Meditation

Guided Live, and Tailored to Your Needs

To help you through these uncertain times, we invite you to a live group meditation for hope and healing. Learn a practical, effective tool to release negativity and restore your natural state of peace, for good. Let’s come together to lighten our mind, and brighten the world

Meditating on Beach
Meditation Tuesday
AWST  4pm - Perth, Western Australia
AEST   7pm - Sydney, Melbourne
NZST   9pm - Auckland, New Zealand
Restful Saturday
AWST  11am - Perth, Western Australia
AEST   2pm - Sydney, Melbourne
NZST   4pm - Auckland, New Zealand
Description
As we navigate through these challenging times, we warmly invite you to a special free, online meditation session to release fear and restore peace within
What to expect

A brief introduction to the purpose and premise of meditation, so everyone can begin their meditation with confidence.

A guided visualisation meditation to identify and release - or “throw away” - stressful, negative, and burdensome recurring thoughts.

Q&A and discussion to clarify any points and encourage one another!

©2020 Oceania Meditation